Thanks to all those who attended the Shape Open closing party on Fri 28th March at Lewisham Arthouse. Artists and audiences travelled from around the country, and in once case all the way from Finland, to help us to raise a glass to the end of a successful 6 month exhibition tour.

Once again - the Shape Open has enabled us to build our network of artists who are challenging perceptions and encouraging new ways to look at disability.

We are immensely proud of this year's show and were surprised and excited by your response to the 2013 theme 'Disability Re-assessed'. Glancing through our Visitors Book, audiences were equally enthralled describing the show as 'beautiful', 'blunt-speaking', 'full of feeling' and 'weird but amazing'!

Details of this year's Shape Open will be announced on our website later this year.

Thanks to Nunnery Gallery, Chocolate Factory, LCB Depot, Lewisham Arthouse and to our patron Yinka Shonibare MBE (RA) for all your input and support. Special thanks to all the participating artists for your invaluable contribution to the show:

Eric Fong (Winner of the Shape Open best in show prize), Katherine Araniello (runner up for Best in Show prize), Katharine Armstrong, Lizz Brady, Sophie Brown, Charles Burns, Vivi-Mari Carpelan, Ellie Collins, Maria Constantinou, Alice Dass, Beth Davis-Hofbauer, Jon Adams, Tony Allan, Gabriel Andreu, Rachel Gadsden, Ruth Hamblett, Stephen Lee Hodgkins, Matthew Humphreys, Margherita Isola, Fabienne Jacquet, Kasia Kaldowski, Babis Karalis, Ann Kelson, Pragya Kumar, James Lake, Beth Lau, Dene Leigh, Ilsun Maeng, Aga Maria Masternak, Marion Michell, Graham Miller, Cecilia Montague, Annie Morgan, Andrew Omading, Thomas Owen, Jo Paul, Evaldas Pauza, Bekki Perriman, Simon Raven, Yvette Rawson, Sally Redway, Ivan Riches, Christopher Sacre, Tracy Simpson, Monica Takvam, Will Thompson, Aminder Virdee, Jenni-Juulia Wallinheimo-Heimonen, Andy Wild, Naomi Woddis and The Vacuum Cleaner.