We promote accessible career opportunities via social media channels: feel free to get in touch with us and we will help where we can.

For more information about services and opportunities at Shape, please email arts@shapearts.org.uk or call 0207 424 7330.

Or go to our our developing your career page for more links and info. 

Work and careers

a-n https://www.a-n.co.uk/news

ACM jobs http://www.artsculturemediajobs.com/

Artisan People http://www.artisanpeople.com/vacancies

Art Quest opportunities listings http://www.artquest.org.uk/articles/view/opportunities

Arts Hub http://www.artshub.co.uk/

Arts Jobs from Arts Council, England http://www.artsjobs.org.uk/

Arts Professional http://www.artsprofessional.co.uk/

Art Work Recruit agency http://www.artworkrecruit.com/

Association of Art Historians http://www.aah.org.uk/

Creative Choices https://ccskills.org.uk/careers  AND https://ccskills.org.uk/careers/events-opps 

Creative Islingtion opportunities listings http://www.creativeislington.com/blog/opportunity/

Disability Arts Online opportunities listings http://disabilityarts.online/jobs/

The Stage http://www1.thestage.co.uk/recruitment/

UK Theatre http://www.uktheatre.org/vacancies/default.aspx

Young Professionals in the Arts http://www.ypalondon.co.uk/about.html

Skills and training

Art Academy http://artacademy.org.uk/about/aims-principls/

Art Quest short course listings http://www.artquest.org.uk/articles/view/short-courses

Arts Depot https://www.artsdepot.co.uk/take-part

Arts Development UK http://artsdevelopmentuk.org/about-2/

Blake College of Art & Design http://www.blake.ac.uk/

British Association of Art Therapists http://www.baat.org/Careers-Training

Camden Arts Centre http://www.camdenartscentre.org/whats-on/c/courses/ 

CC Skills https://ccskills.org.uk/careers/events-opps

East London Printmakers https://www.eastlondonprintmakers.co.uk/category/courses/

Hot Courses http://www.hotcourses.com/

Islington Arts Factory http://www.islingtonartsfactory.org/

Jackson's Lane http://www.jacksonslane.org.uk/join-in/

London Film Academy http://www.londonfilmacademy.com/

London Print Studio http://www.londonprintstudio.org.uk/printmakingcourses/

London Urban Arts http://londonurbanartsacademy.org/ 

Open Ealing Arts Centre https://www.openealing.com/classes-and-workshops/ 

Roundhouse Young Creatives http://www.roundhouse.org.uk/young-creatives/ 

Slade School of Fine Art - short courses http://www.ucl.ac.uk/slade/shortcourses

Sunny Art Centre http://www.sunnyartcentre.co.uk/

Train 2 Game http://train2game.com/

University of the Arts, London - short courses http://www.arts.ac.uk/csm/courses/short-courses/