Private View: 30th November 2011, 6:30-8:30pm

Open: 30th November 2011 to 31st January 2012

Caroline Cardus - Bursary Winner
Katherine Araniello
Sue Austin
Rachel Gadsden
Sinéad O'Donnell
Zoe Partington-Sollinger


Download the catalogue here

The exhibition presents the work of five artists shortlisted for the bursary alongside the work of this year's recipient, Caroline Cardus. Through film, performance and painting each of the artists showcased shows the vibrancy, diversity and strength in depth of the artist selected for the Adam Reynolds Memorial Bursary.

This years bursay was held at the Baltic

Artists Selected by Adam Reynolds Memorial Bursary selection committee:
Tony Heaton
Laura Cream
Emma Thomas
Laurence Sillars
Aaron Williamson
Terry Smith

Curated by Ben Fredericks
The ARMB is funded by the Garfield Weston Trust.
Exhibition supported by

Booking for this event has now closed.